Awesome

Standard

6-15 - Awe

 

One response »

  1. Awwww – some thing to think about as I look though my window in the morning; as I walk along a pathway in the woods; as I see people made in the image of God; as I hear “i love you” whispered in my ear; as I watch a child at play; as I hear the testimony of a soul redeemed; as i feel the soft sheets I slip between each night: as I savour the first bite of fresh home made bread. God is an awesome God and I am his child – indeed some thing to awe about .

    Like

Leave a Reply

