Quaintrelle

Image

Quaintrelle

A delightful word with which I was previously unfamiliar – summing up in its syllables charm, elegance, and grace – mostly in fashion and clothing style, but also incorporating a philosophy of living passionately. And the same day I encountered this word, I also ran across my very own name in a photograph (no, I’m not the lucky ‘judy’ on the namecard, with a spot reserved for me at the Brave Girls Club event, but perhaps someday!) which I found contained the same elegance (and rich hues) as the painting I wanted to use to illustrate my female dandy 🙂

Leave a Reply

