LOST

Image

LOST

Lost – a poem illustrated

One response »

  1. I tried to post this on your blog but it said it ” cannot be posted” so here is my response to LOST

    “_Wherever you are is called Here”_

    It reminds me of the layout maps in malls – the little arrow pointing ,”You are here.” It also evokes some obviously powerful spiritual truths.

    The apostle Paul says, “Then He (Christ Jesus) picked us up and set us down in highest heavens in company with Christ.” You Are Here ! Jesus said the same thing , “You are (here) in my Father’s hand. ”

    “_Stand still, The forest _(creation, Creator) _knows Where you are”,_ says the author. “Stand still,” says the prophet, “and know that I am God,” And I say, “I am in Christ.” I am Here . I am not lost.

    Like

Leave a Reply

