Hello My Name Is

Standard

Image

4 responses »

  1. Hello, Judy. My name is Krissy, and this is a nice post. Haven’t done one of those things in a while.

    If I may ask: if you were to start a business, what kinds of products or services would you provide?

    Like

    • Hi, Krissy! I am actually in the process of moving from my day job to solopreneurship – and starting my own business. Looking at going live early next year.

      Precis: “Judy Alkema is an entrepreneurial bard who facilitates creative inspiration, provides accountability, offers encouragement, and walks with her clients on their spiritual journeys, drawing upon the Celtic Christian tradition with its love of nature and upon the deep therapeutic qualities of holistic art. The Bardic Circle provides e-courses and e-books for artists, bards, poets, writers, pilgrims, layfolk, and those seeking more creativity and spiritual depth.”

      Like

      • I admire people who make that transition, and I liked that description. Well said; it’s clear what your audience and purpose is. Sounds like something I’d be interested in, too. So, I wish you well and good luck when the time comes around. 🙂

        Like

  2. My spouse and I stumbled over here different page annd thought
    I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i
    am just following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page
    again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

