May 9: An Introduction

Standard

I am a harmonious one; I am a clear singer.
I am steel; I am a druid.
I am an artificer; I am a scientific one…
I am a cell, I am a cleft, I am a restoration,
I am the depository of song; I am a literary (woman);
I love the high trees, that afford a protection above,
And a bard that composes, without earning anger;
I love not him that causes contention.

The Fold of the Bards – Book of TALIESSIN III

About masterbard

artistic, buxom, creative, dedicated, enervating, faithful, greedy, helpful, ironic, jesting, kind, lazy, motherly, nearsighted, old-fashioned, procrastinatory, quicktongued, respected, stubborn, tenacious, understanding, vain, worshipful, x-emplary, youthful, zenophiliac

Leave a Reply

